Gluten free at Aldis

I was going to write up a grand review on all of the new gluten free products at Aldis. I will say this: most of them are excellent and their bread is by far the best gluten free bread I have ever come across. You do not need to toast it. You can make a sandwich and take it wherever you want, it will not fall apart but rather is pliable and sturdy. I can’t say enough good things about their bread. I just wish the loaf was bigger.

However, I never got around to doing the review and then this morning I saw this lady kind of had a review of their products. So why not visit her site and check it out?

Leave a Reply

