Hollow

I really enjoy documentaries and I watch a lot of them. I’d have to say Hollow is still probably the best documentary I have seen and it is entirely online and interactive.  McDowell County, WV is a fascinating place and we, as a country, can learn a lot from looking at what has happened (and still is happening) there.

Appalachia is a region that has long been on my heart but I know now that I am not called to minister to it. But if I can help disseminate knowledge to others about what life is like there then I’ll at least accomplish something so please, check out this documentary.

 

Leave a Reply

