Do right!

I am fairly certain that everyone has a song which they identify with; a song that on some deep level sums up how they feel and interact with the world. This song is sometimes called one’s “soundtack”. And I am also fairly certain that after 31 years on this earth my soundtrack would be Do Right! By Jimmie’s Chicken Shack. Because, let’s be honest: what do I do right?

If you are curious, here is a link to the music video. Listen carefully to the lyrics. What do I do right? Nothing. 

Leave a Reply

