Uh-oh. Copyright infringement?

I certainly hope not.

This is what happens when I am no longer content with what I have. The background image on this blog is what came with this wordpress format. I happened to like it and thought it went well with the theme of the blog. Then tonight, because Mrs. Wine is watching the Olympics and as a result I’m bored out of my mind I lost my status of contentment.

I could read but I finished The Wind-up Girl earlier today and I’m kinda  “readed” out. I did start Perdido Street Station but then I thought better of it: Mieville should not be read when tired. So I thought, “I’ll improve my background image.” So I googled “three taverns” hoping for maybe some sort of artist rendering of the site or maybe even an archaeological ruin.

Instead, I found this: Three Taverns Craft Brewery. Oops.  And here I thought I was being original.

Philippians 4: 10 I rejoiced in the Lord greatly that now at length you have revived your concern for me. You were indeed concerned for me, but you had no opportunity. 11 Not that I am speaking of being in need, for I have learned in whatever situation I am to be content. 12 I know how to be brought low, and I know how to abound. In any and every circumstance, I have learned the secret of facing plenty and hunger, abundance and need. 13 I can do all things through him who strengthens me.

Leave a Reply

